ARCHITECTES

Agence Sophie Blanchet – La Rochelle http://sophie-blanchet-architecte.com/

Agence Drodelot – Nantes – www.agence-drodelot.fr

Agence Le Baron Gwenael – Nantes – www.lebaron-gwenael.com

Agence Malleret Cornède Ménard – Chateaubriand

Architectures  Chabenès  &  Scott – www.architectures-cs.fr

Asa Gimbert – Guérande – www.asagimbert.com

Atelier Pellegrino – Nantes – www.atelier-pellegrino.fr

Atelier Sites & Projets – Montaigu – sitesetprojets.fr

Aude Jorigny Architectes – Nantes

Antoine Blond – Champtocé-sur-Loire

Loïc Brandet architecte – Nantes

CREA Architecture Aménagement – La Rochelle

Cub Architecture – Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire – www.cub-architecture.fr

Déesse 23 architectes – Nantes – www.deesse23.fr

Forma 6 – Nantes – www.forma6.net

GDV Architectes  – La Rochelle – Nantes – www.gdvarchitecture.com

GPAA – Nantes – www.gpaa.fr 

Guinée Potin – Nantes – www.guineepotin.fr

IDE.A Architectes – Nantes –  www.ideaarchitectes.com

In Situ A & E – Nantes – www.insituae.com

Linéa Architectes – Ancenis – www.lineaarchitectes.com

Magnum architectes & urbanistes – Nantes – www.agencemagnum.com

Micheau Hervé ARCHITECTES – Nantes – www.micheauherve.fr

Quadra Architectes – Nantes – www.quadra-architectes.fr

Sixième rue architecte – Nantes

Urbanmakers – Nantes – urbanmakers-archi.eu

BUREAU D’ETUDES

A2 I Infra – Nantes – www.a2i-infra.fr

Céramide – Nantes

GCA  Ingénierie – Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire – www.gcaingenierie.fr

GC Infra – Saint-Nazaire – www.gcinfra.fr

Géouest – La Roche-sur-Yon – www.geouest.fr

Techn’am – Vertou – www.technam.fr

Urba Terra – Saint-Lambert-du-Lattay –  www.urbaterra.fr

Xavier Hardy – Ancenis –  hardy.environnement.free.fr